New Board of EDOAO for the biennium 2013-2015

Chairman of EDOAO Markos Kafouros & Vice-Chairman Angelos Rouvalis
  • Verfasser: admin

The 14th General Assembly of EDOAO, took place on Thursday, February 21st, in Athens, during which the New Board for the years 2013 to 2015, as well as its current representatives, were elected.

According to the organization΄s statutes, the Chairman and Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors are defined every two years, in rotation, by the two integral members of EDOAO: The Central Union of Wine Producing Cooperative Organizations of Greece (KEOSOE) and the Greek Wine Federation (SEO).

For the period 2013-2015, the Chairman of EDOAO, appointed by the Central Union of Wine Producing Cooperative Organizations of Greece (KEOSOE) will be Mr. Markos Kafouros and the Vice Chairman, appointed by the Greek Wine Federation (SEO), will be Mr. Angelos Rouvalis, respectively.

The full composition of the new Board of Directors is as follows:

Chairman: Markos Kafouros
Vice Chairman: Angelos Rouvalis

Ordinary members KEOSOE: Christos Markou, Michalis Voumvoulakis, Nikolaos Rapdaniotis, Georgios Frangiadoulakis, Georgios Fountoulis
Ordinary members SEO: Stellios Boutaris, Yiannis Vogiatzis, Paris Sigalas, Stelios Alexakis, Giorgos Tsantalis

Deputy members KEOSOE: Paraskevas Kordopatis, Georgios Giannitsopoulos, Matthew Dimopoulos, Panagiotis Stathakopoulos, Konstantinos Kolliopoulos, Evaggelos Harilaou
Deputy members SEO: Mary Triantafyllopoulou, Yiannis Koutsouros, Yiannis Tselepos, Roxani Matsa, Vassilis Kourtakis , Sotiris Ioannou

  • image description